Blue

Blue

The founder is rolling everything for the Do it as you go Challenge.

Roll 1:  Blue Hair
Roll 2: Big Boobs
Roll 3: Ugliest outfit you can find.
Career Roll: Business.
Event roll:  Major Kidnapping – Move every infant and toddler you can find into your house (no freakin way, this is a poor founder!)  Re-roll:  So whats on tv? (Make a sim only sit in front of the tv for 3 days. You can only let him up to use the bathroom and eat meals.)   Did I mention my sim only has 13 days to live?  No way am I letting his happen.
Re-roll 2: Try for a baby (Go have some freaky fun time and see if you can have a baby.)

Ding ding ding!  We have a winner.
Perk Box:  Nothing.  (Boo!)

~~I did not use the optional family member roll~~

1

Starting sim is Adjara Kilgore.

Blue hair?  Check
Big Boobs?  Check
Ugly Outfit?  Check.
Career in business?  Check.
TFB?  Nope.  Let’s go find a donor.

Aging:  Infant: Immediate age up.
Toddler – Elder – 2 days each.

Adjara has 4 to top the business career while making pretty babies.

She is Flirty, Workaholic. Family-Oriented, Hopeless Romantic and Irresistible.

2

Adjara:  Thank you for not forcing me to have a bajillion babies.
You’re more than welcome, but our goal is to have more than one.  I think you just became bi.

3

Adjara spent the day paused after getting her job in business.  I searched and searched for men and finally came across the Marks brothers at the World of Wonder park.

4

Marks brothers!
Adjara: Not interested.  I think a drink is needed before we continue with the search.

5

Yes, make a new friend.  Pronto!

Adjara: I’m Adjara and we need to make babies.
Clyde: I’m Clyde Reeves and this is me running away.

6

Clyde: What was that sound?
Adjara: I have no clue of what you speak.

7

Her mood tanked, but she was sure impressed with something he had.  In just under 4 hours, she knew one person enough to tour City Hall with.

8

Now to just find her a spouse now that everyone swings both ways.

Adjara: NO!

9

Adjara:  No!  She’s boring, married and already pregnant.

10

Adjara:  I thought we wanted pretty babies?

11

Adjara: No and No.  Is that a young Nick Alto?
Ew.  Moving on.

12

Adjara:  Too crusty.

13

Beverly Jones: Breeder!
Adjara: Baby hater!

Sigh

14

Adjara and Beverly: Hate!
Little Girl:  The skull jumped out of the tomb and the man peed himself in fright.

15

Beverly: Loser!
Adjara: Butthead
Little Girl: King Tut demanded his skull back!  The man fainted then drowned in his own puddle.

The End.

16

Adjara: I think I might be interested in her.

17

It took the rest of the day, but they finally got up to friends. May West was tired and Adjara was starving, but May did go home with Adjara.

18

Adjara:  My house is blue.
Haha.  This is the first time we have been to the house.  I had no clue it was blue like her.  How fitting.

19

Adjara: Can I eat?  Please?  I’m starving and she is very tired.
No.  Make babies!

Only she can’t.  After three tries, I realized that she is too close to her birthday.  I pollinated her anyway.

20

Adjara: Will you stop that?  You’re killing my flow.
May: Pew Pew Pew.  Naughty wabbit Tricks are for kids!
Adjara: I changed my mind.  Make her leave.

21

Adjara: Oh hai!  i’m pregnant.

Good, now get back to work.  She and May (who I found out was also in business) came out with promotions.

22

Adjara; Why must I drop off these dossiers?
Work bonus.  We need cash, lady.

23

What are you doing here, baby hater?
Beverly: I changed my mind.  I want in this legacy.
Too late, plus Adjara can’t stand you.  Be off!

24

Adjara: I’m totally knocked up by a one night stand.  Want to move in?
May: Sure.  You better not have anymore one night stands.  I will shoot them with my finger guns.

25

Adjara: Thanks for letting us spend all your money on a new house.  I just hope there is enough cash left over to feed me.

26

Adjara: There we’re married.  Can I eat now?
May: I want to sleep, dammit!

27

200 routing issues later, Adjara was finally able to make her first real dinner (she was tired of salad).

29

Adjara, go work out for 4 hours.  May, go play guitar at the park.
Adjara and May: Route Failure!  Alert!

Gah!  Stupid house.

30

Adjara: Pssst!  She’s using the stairs!

Abort!  Abort!
Adjara: So, we are not moving to a new house.
No, hang up that phone!

Took deleting that walkway and rebuilding it three times so that they could go up those damn steps.  What pisses me off?  I made them the same way as when they moved in so that they could move out.

31

She was not able to finish a full four hours, but she got close and up to level 2.

32

May got up to level 2 or 3 with the guitar though.

33

Popcorn is the new diet for Zombies.

34

Too bad EA could not get even one thing right.  I need a mod for the popcorn and cotton candy, dammit.

35

Adjara: Owwwieeee!

Off to the hospital you go!

Adjara: But May is there entertaining sick kids!

Crap.

36

May: She walked right by without saying Hi or nothin’.
Well, I think it’s hard to talk through the screams.

May: True.

37

Adjara:  I don’t have fertility treatment.

No. No, you don’t.
Adjara: There was no tv or music either.
I know.
Adjara: THEN HOW IN THE HELL DID I GET TWINS?

I have no clue.  Natural mixed twins.  One is purple and the other is pink.

38

May (singing): “My wife just brought out a basket of bastards.  Woo woo woo…”

May: Oh dear God.  She brought out a basket!
Yes, I saw.
May: I have fertility treatment.

Leave a comment